top of page

Bdaiwy's Family


No one saw this inner conflict in our country coming, no one knew we'd have to run away from out own country and no one believed that we'd be barely welcomed by our neighbor countries.

Seven individuals in this small house of four rooms are trying to survive. My husband is working hard even though he got nerve issues, his brother who lives with us left school since 2013 and I the wife couldn't finish my last year in the university because the chains of war limited us.

All I want is to continue my studies to help my children to grow and see them achieving their dreams, one of them would like to become a dentist and the other one would like to become a surgeon, seeing that happening will fill my heart with joy

​​I want to continue my studies and

become a teacher, will you support me?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page